Team

The overall goal of the group is to fabricate and characterize 2D/3D hybrid perovskite materials for use in solar cells, improving their efficiency, reducing their costs and stabilizing their power output over time for successful commercialization of this new, exciting technology.
It also aims at becoming a center of excellence and a showcase example for the University of Pavia as a state of the art research laboratory for photovoltaics and semiconductors.

PVSQUARED2 TEAM

Michele De Bastiani

Researcher
E-mail:
michele.debastiani@unipv.it

Giovanni Pica

PhD student
E-mail:
giovanni.pica01@universitadipavia.it

Matteo Degani

PhD student
E-mail:
matteo.degani02@universitadipavia.it

Riccardo Montecucco

PhD student
E-mail:
riccardo.montecucco01@universitadipavia.it

Andrea Zanetta

PhD student
E-mail:
andrea.zanetta01@universitadipavia.it

Ariana Garcia

PhD student
E-mail:
ariana.garcia01@universitadipavia.it

Valentina Larini

PhD student
E-mail:
valentina.larini01@universitadipavia.it

Fabiola Faini

PhD student
E-mail:
fabiola.faini01@universitadipavia.it

Silvia Cavalli

Research technologist
E-mail:
silvia.cavalli@unipv.it

Lorenzo Pancini

PhD student
E-mail:
lorenzo.pancini01@universitadipavia.it

Matteo Manzi

Master student
E-mail:
matteo.manzi01@universitadipavia.it

Riccardo Pallotta

Master student
E-mail:
riccardo.pallotta01@universitadipavia.it

Isabella Bulfaro

Master student
E-mail:
isabella.bulfaro01@universitadipavia.it

Alumni

Zahra Garmaroudi

Post-Doc Researcher
E-mail:
za264@cam.ac.uk

Kevin Dedecker

Post-Doc Researcher
E-mail:
kevin.dedeck@gmail.com

Laxman Gouda

Post-Doc Researcher
E-mail:
gouda.laxman.88@gmail.com

Davide Nodari

Master student
E-mail:
davide.nodari01@universitadipavia.it

Diego Mirani

Master student
E-mail:
diego.mirani01@universitadipavia.it

Guido Cozzolino

Master student
E-mail:
guido.cozzolino01@universitadipavia.it